Official Anti-Flag Merch

American Spring | Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-flag - American Spring | Vinyl
12" (£16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

- Includes Poster, Download Card, Lyrics and Essays

Track Listing:


  1. Fabled World
  2. The Great Divide
  3. Brandenburg Gate
  4. Sky Is Falling
  5. Walk Away
  6. Song For Your Enemy
  7. Set Yourself On Fire


  1. All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
  2. Break Something
  3. Without End
  4. Believer
  5. To Hell With Boredom
  6. Low Expectations
  7. The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Related Products