Die For The Government | Splatter Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-flag - Die For The Government | Splatter Vinyl
12" (£25.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. You’d Do The Same
  2. You’ve Got To Die For The Goverment
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White, And Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She’s My Little Go Go Dancer

Side B

  1. Police State In The U.S.A.
  2. Punk By The Book
  3. Fuck Police Brutality
  4. I’m Being Watched By The CIA
  5. Kill The Rich
  6. No More Dead
  7. Confused Youth
  8. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy’s Fucking Dead)

Related Products