Both Feet In The Grave | Colored Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

three-one-g - Both Feet In The Grave | Colored Vinyl
Silkscreened Vinyl (£4.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Crimson Curse’s first horrifying album originally released on Goldenrod has been revamped on limited edition silk-screened vinyl with new artwork to wrap up the band’s entire catalog for the Three One G musical community. The Band features members who participate/ participated in acts such as The Locust, Swing Kids, Some Girls, All Leather, Head Wound City, Tristeza, Guyver 1, Gogogo Airheart, Holy Molar, and The Album Leaf.

Track Listing:

  1. Both Feet In The Grave
  2. Radiation Blue
  3. Velevt Flesh Design
  4. Sweet Baby Jesus
  5. Rat Romance
  6. I Liner
  7. Black Dye No. 15
  8. Psycho 75
  9. Goldfish

Related Products