Kings Road Merch Official Webstore

Low Teens | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Low Teens | Black Vinyl
12" (£15.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

On the European pressings there are no songs missing. The European LPs are OK and don’t need replacement.

Track Listing:

  1. Fear and Trembling
  2. Glitches
  3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
  4. Two Summers
  5. Awful Lot
  6. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
  7. It Remembers
  8. Petal
  9. The Coin Has A Say
  10. Religion Of Speed
  11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
  12. 1977
  13. Map Change

Related Products