Life Won't Wait | Blood Red 7 Inch Album Pack


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Life Won't Wait | Blood Red 7 Inch Album Pack
Box Sets (£31.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Rancid Essentials, 20th Anniversary Edition.

  • Limited to 1000 pieces.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Bloodclot

Side B

  1. Hoover Street

Side C

  1. Black Lung
  2. Life Won’t Wait

Side D

  1. New Dress
  2. Warsaw

Side E

  1. Hooligans
  2. Crane Fist

Side F

  1. Leicester Square
  2. Backslide

Side G

  1. Who Would’ve Thought
  2. Cash, Culture And Violence

Side H

  1. Cocktails
  2. The Wolf

Side I

  1. 1998

Side J

  1. Lady Liberty
  2. Wrongful Suspiscion
  3. Turntable

Side K

  1. Something In The World Today
  2. Corazon De Oro

Side L

  1. Coppers

All sleeves have new artwork, and each pack is bound together with a collectible printed faux leather obi-strip, and placed in a resealable bag with marketing sticker Limited pressing of 1000 on blood red vinyl Re-mastered using state-of-the-art DMM technology at 45rpm.

After three years traveling the world endlessly, the musical diversity that RANCID illustrates in this masterpiece speaks for itself. While it might bring back nostalgic Warped Tour memories for some, for others (including a lot of musicians) Life Won’t Wait took an eager and anxious group of diehards off-guard and pleasantly surprised them by really drawing from their roots and spilling out this coup of an album in a big way. Adorned in six new sleeves, and remastered for vinyl by Pirates Press, this version – like this album – is something special.

Related Products