Paul's Boutique | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Paul's Boutique | CD
CDs (£12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man
  5. High Plains Drifter
  6. The Sounds Of Science
  7. 3-Minute Rule
  8. Hey Ladies
  9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  11. Car Thief
  12. What Comes Around
  13. Shadrach
  14. Ask For Janice
  15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse

15a. 59 Chrystie Street

15b. Get On The Mic

15c. Stop That Train

15d. A Year And A Day

15e. Hello Brooklyn

15f. Dropping Names

15g. Lay It On Me

15h. Mike On The Mic

15i. A.W.O.L.

Related Products