Kings Road Merch Official Webstore

Two Devils Will Talk | Oxblood/Beer Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

The Real McKenzies - Two Devils Will Talk | Oxblood/Beer Vinyl
12" (£15.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This vinyl is pressed on Oxblood/Beer color A side/B side.

The displayed image might differ from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Due West
  2. Weyburn
  3. One Day
  4. Seafarers
  5. Northwest Passage
  6. Float
  7. One Man Voyage
  8. Sail Again
  9. The Town
  10. Pedals
  11. Drunkards Lament
  12. Fuck The Real McKenzies
  13. The Comeback
  14. Scots Wha Ha’e

Related Products