Wings At The Speed Of Sound CD Box Set


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

paul-mccartney - Wings At The Speed Of Sound CD Box Set
Box Sets (£64.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The seventh release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by Paul McCartney.

This 3 disc numbered deluxe edition features:

– The original 11 track album, remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London

– 7 previously unreleased footage of Wings in Venice in 1976, a new behind-the-scenes edit from the 1976 Wembley shows, as well as the original music video for ‘Silly Love Songs’

– Downloadable 24bit 96 kHz high-resolution audio versions of the remastered album and bonus audio tracks

– 112 page book containing many previously unpublished images by Linda McCartney and Clive Arrowsmith, including a new interview with Paul McCartney and expanded track by track information

– Inserts of archival material including facsimiles of Paul’s original handwritten lyrics

Track Listing

CD 1 - Remastered Album

1. Let ‘Em In

2. The Note You Never Wrote

3. She’s My Baby

4. Beware My Love

5. Wino Junko

6. Silly Love Songs

7. Cook Of The House

8. Time To Hide

9. Must Do Something About It

10. San Ferry Anne

11. Warm And Beautiful

CD 2 - Bonus Audio

1. Silly Love Songs (Demo)

2. She’s My Baby (Demo)

3. Message To Joe

4. Beware My Love (John Bonham Version)

5. Must Do Something About It (Paul’s Version)

6. Let ‘Em In

7. Warm And Beautiful (Instrumental Demo)

DVD - Bonus Film

1. Silly Love Songs Music Video

2. Wings Over Wembley

3. Wings In Venice

Related Products