Tug of War 180g 2-LP


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

paul-mccartney - Tug of War 180g 2-LP
12" (£21.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Paul McCartney – Tug of War LP

– 2 Disc 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Edition

– Includes the newly remixed album, 8 unreleased demos plus b-sides

– Mastered at Abbey Road Studios

– Downloadable audio of all tracks included

Track List

  1. Tug of War
  2. Take It Away
  3. Somebody Who Cares
  4. What’s That You‘re Doing?
  5. Duet with Stevie Wonder
  6. Here Today
  7. Ballroom Dancing
  8. The Pound Is Sinking
  9. Wanderlust
  10. Get It
  11. Duet with Carl Perkins
  12. Be What You See
  13. Dress Me Up as a Robber
  14. Ebony and Ivory

Related Products