Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

Poorly Formed | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - Poorly Formed | Black Vinyl
12" (£12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Librarians Are Hiding Something
  2. Brains
  3. Stuck In a Circle
  4. Pour Beans
  5. I’m a Little Bit Country
  6. In a Video
  7. Poorly Formed

Side B

  1. Greener Grass
  2. Temporary Contemporary
  3. A Walk With the Postman
  4. Military Barbara Billingsley
  5. Dreadlock Dread Reggae
  6. The Fake Rat of Dave Navarro
  7. Sevita Sing

Related Products