Payola | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Payola | CD
CDs (£10.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The Left is Right
  2. The Underground Man
  3. City on the Hill
  4. Golden Parachutes
  5. Radicalized
  6. MariKKKopa
  7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo
  8. Ralphy’s Cut
  9. Backsell
  10. Slacktivist
  11. Search the Searches
  12. 10 Steps Behind
  13. Von Maur Massacre
  14. Anonymous

This pre-order includes an instant download for the song “City On The Hill“. You will be emailed a download link shortly after purchase for an MP3 version of the song.

Related Products