Isn't This Supposed To... | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Isn't This Supposed To... | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Start It Up
  2. Anchors Away
  3. First One On The Blog
  4. Stay Pretty
  5. War
  6. Sing, Baby
  7. Eighty-Eights
  8. Zelda
  9. September Brought The Fall
  10. Cut You A New Smile
  11. Hey Heather
  12. Darling Darlene
  13. Fed To The Fire

Album Description: – Isn’t This Supposed to be Fun is The Farewell’s Epitaph Records debut. – For fans of Motion City Soundtrack, Green Day, Hellogoodbye and +44. – “Bridging the gap between Motion City Soundtrack and Fall Out Boy, the band use synths to create some of the poppiest pop-punk tunes you’ve heard in ages” – PUNKTASTIC

Related Products