This War Is Ours | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - This War Is Ours | CD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. We Won’t Back Down
  2. On To The Next One
  3. Ashley
  4. Something
  5. The Flood
  6. Let It Go
  7. You Are So Beautiful
  8. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II)
  9. 10 Miles Wide
  10. Harder Than You Know
  11. It’s Just Me
  12. Harder Than You Know (European Acoustic Bonus Track)
  • The first release featuring Craig Mabbitt on vocals!
    • This is the bands second full length.
    • Produced, recorded, and mixed by John Feldmann (Story of the Year, The Matches).

    Related Products