Commit This To Memory | Deluxe CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Commit This To Memory | Deluxe CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Attractive Today
  2. Everything Is Alright
  3. When “You‘re” Around
  4. Resolution
  5. Feel Like Rain
  6. Make Out Kids
  7. Time Turned Fragile
  8. L.G. Fuad
  9. Better Open The Door
  10. Together We’ll Ring In The New Year
  11. Hangman
  12. Hold Me Down
  13. Invisible Monsters (Unreleased Track)

This is the new “deluxe edition” of the 2005 synth-pop masterpiece, Commit This To Memory, by Motion City Soundtrack! In addition to getting all of the killer standard tracks on this album – “Everything Is Alright,” “Hold Me Down,” “Attractive Today,” and all the rest – you also get the Hooray For The Madness DVD, which includes a live concert from the 7th Street Entry in Minneapolis, a documentary about the band, an exclusive video for ?L.G. FUAD,? and much more. That is 3+ hours of footage PLUS “Invisible Monsters“, a previously unreleased song!

Related Products