Tie One On! | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Tie One On! | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Say Anything
  2. Lamar Vannoy
  3. Kate is Great
  4. Chunksong
  5. ECFU
  6. Argyle
  7. Born To Lose
  8. Here We Go
  9. Kid

It’s cheap, it’s live, it’s the Bouncing Souls! If you’ve never had the pleasure of seeing a real live Bouncing Souls show, then this will have to serve as an introduction…for those of you that have, now you can recreate that wonderful experience in the comfort of your own home! 9 songs include an amazing collection of live versions of songs from their self-titled Epitaph debut, plus songs from their earlier BYO releases, plus a new studio track titled “Kid“.

Related Products