Ixnay On The Hombre | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Ixnay On The Hombre | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Disclaimer
  2. The Meaning of Life
  3. Mota
  4. Me & My Old Lady
  5. Cool to Hate
  6. Leave It Behind
  7. Gone Away
  8. I Choose
  9. Intermission
  10. All I Want
  11. Way Down the Line
  12. Don’t Pick It Up
  13. Amazed
  14. Change the World

Album Description:

– Ixnay on the Hombre is the fourth studio album by The Offspring, released in 1997, featuring the hits ‘All I Want’ & ‘Gone Away’. – Davey Havok of AFI recorded backing vocals on this album. – Produced by Dave Jerden (Alice in Chains, Anthrax, Jane’s Addiction and Social Distortion).

Related Products