Blue | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Blue | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. The Last Brigade
  2. Looking For Something
  3. Break The Walls
  4. At Home In The Wasteland
  5. Rain
  6. Turn Away
  7. Air Conditioner
  8. The Greenest Field
  9. Straw
  10. Finally Here
  11. Our Own Way
  12. Dead

Blue, released in 1992, slams you hard, with manic paced, ear shattering, haunting melodies seen through the eyes of Dave Smalley’s unique vision. Powerful and spirited, this record picks up where Down By Law left off…12 great reasons not to stick an icepick in your ear!

Related Products