Background Music | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Background Music | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. (we are)
  2. There’s A Black Hole In The Shadows Of The Pru
  3. AM/PM
  4. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town
  5. I Saved Latin
  6. Postmark My Compass
  7. I.C. You Are Feeling Drake
  8. Hearts
  9. God Save The Queen
  10. Your Arsonist
  11. Farewell

Re-release of the debut album by this band, original released by Equal Vision Records in 2001 when the band’s name was still American Nightmare.

Hardcore and Punk might be their format and roots but their approach has been anything but typical. Singer Wes Eisold’s lyrics are marked with wit, sarcasm and brutal honesty. Most importantly they aren’t just slogans phonetically placed over power chords, they are an ardent take on the day to day, without anything obscured and leaving nothing to protect the author. This is the theme that permeates their sound, their imagery and attitude.

Related Products