Party Animals | CD+DVD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Party Animals | CD+DVD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Intro: The Party Zone
  2. All My Friends Are Dead
  3. Blow Me (Like The Wind)
  4. City Of Satan
  5. Death From Above
  6. Wasted Again
  7. High On The Crime
  8. If You See Kaye (Tell Her I L-O-V-E Her)
  9. Stay Free
  10. Babylon Forever
  11. Hot Stuff/Hot Shit
  12. Final Warning

Party Animals is the follow-up to 2003’s “Scandinavian Leather”, and is produced by Turbonegro and Steve McDonald, known for his work with The White Stripes, Beck and Redd Kross.

“We’ve got 11 hits, all of them beautifully negative switchblade serenades”, says Guitarist Euroboy.

Bassist Happy Tom says “It’s like the best bits of The Rolling Stones mixed with the best bits of Black Flag, but composed by Shostakovich, Stalin’s in-house composer”

World, put your helmet on and get ready for the weekend!

The CD is a limited edition slipcase version with a Bonus DVD containing the Hank van Helvete workout video, plus a free sticker!

Related Products