Official Dine Alone Records Store

Years By One Thousand Fingertips | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

dine-alone-records - Years By One Thousand Fingertips | CD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Track Listing:

  1. Years (By One Thousand Fingertips)
  2. Leaving Your Death In A Flowerbed
  3. Birmingham
  4. The Greater Niagara Circle Route
  5. Liberties
  6. I Could Turn
  7. Beasts
  8. Leather Jacket
  9. Messenger Bird
  10. Seeds
  11. Slender Loris
  12. I’m A Rock
  13. Blood (In the Tracks)
  14. Moon Of Day
  15. Brownness of Her Curls
  16. The Surface I Would Travel

Related Products