Breaking English | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Breaking English | CD
CDs (£10.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Olduvai I — Minarets
  2. Hoods Up
  3. Olduvai II — We Are Humans, With Blood In Our Veins
  4. Before Our Eyes
  5. The Overview Effect
  6. Breaking English
  7. Perihelion I — I Tried To Scream
  8. Perihelion II — Into The Sun
  9. A Love That’s True

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Hoods Up” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Hoods Up” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products