Official ANTI- Records Online Store

Powerplant | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Powerplant | CD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. 123
  2. sleepless
  3. corner store
  4. your heart
  5. kiss and burn
  6. fast dust
  7. powerplant
  8. high rise
  9. soup
  10. she goes by
  11. it gets more blue
  12. static somewhere

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “123” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “123” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products