Official Alkaline Trio Merch

From Here To Infirmary | Red/Blk Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

alkaline-trio - From Here To Infirmary | Red/Blk Vinyl
12" (£29.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Alkaline Trio – From Here To Infirmary LP pressed on red and black split vinyl. Limited to 1500 copies.

Track list:

  1. Private Eye
  2. Mr. Chainsaw
  3. Take Lots With Alcohol
  4. Stupid Kid
  5. Another Innocent Girl
  6. Steamer Trunk
  7. You‘re Dead
  8. Armageddon
  9. I’m Dying Tomorrow
  10. Bloodied Up
  11. Trucks and Trains
  12. Crawl

Related Products